TVO-Kalender

< November 2018 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Der Vereinsvorstand

Name
Funktion
Anschrift
Telefon
E-Mail
Gerald Müller
1. Vorsitzender
Orchideenweg 3
66564 Ottweiler
06824/4433
gerald.mueller@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Nicole Schäfer
2. Vorsitzende
Gabriele-Münter-Weg 8
66564 Ottweiler
0170 9203 445
nicole.schaefer@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Sandra Wohlgemuth
1. Kassiererin
Am Ammweiher 18
66564 Ottweiler
06824-300273
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Inka Petry
2. Kassiererin
Hohlstr. 9a
66564 Ottweiler
06824/4446
Rebecca Kuc
1. Schriftführerin
Oberlinxweilerstr. 75
66606 St. Wendel
0172-2822213
NN
2. Schriftführer
NN
Wolfgang Petry
Organisationsleiter
Im Tempel 10
66564 Ottweiler
06824/1773
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Gabi Becker
Beisitzerin
Spitalstr. 77
66564 Ottweiler
06824-5717
Otto Lauermann
Beisitzer
Anemonenweg 8
66564 Ottweiler
06824-3335
Kirstin Reuter
Beisitzerin
Mainzweilerstr. 49
66564 Ottweiler
06824-4388
Michaela Bratusa
Leiterin Leichtathletik
Kiefernweg 2
66564 Ottweiler
06824-8687
leichtathletik@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Christoph Nätzer
Leiter/in Handball
Hochstr. 11a
66564 Ottweiler
06824-7358
handball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Hiltrud Clohs
Leiterin Basketball
Asternweg 1
66564 Ottweiler
06824/91501
basketball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Gisela L´hoste
Leiterin Turnen
Im Tempel 27
66564 Ottweiler
06824/701271
06824/4448
turnen@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Michaela Metzger
Leiterin Volleyball
Graulheck 1
66578 Schiffweiler
06821/9125088
volleyball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Michael Collnot
Leiter GymSport
Steinbacher Str. 59
66564 Ottweiler
06824/3524
gymsport@turnverein-ottweiler.de