TVO-Kalender

< September 2017 >
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  

Der Vereinsvorstand

Name
Funktion
Anschrift
Telefon
E-Mail
Gerald Müller
1. Vorsitzender
Orchideenweg 3
66564 Ottweiler
06824/4433
gerald.mueller@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Nicole Schäfer
2. Vorsitzende
Gabriele-Münter-Weg 8
66564 Ottweiler
0170 9203 445
nicole.schaefer@turnverein-ottweiler.de
1 Kassierer NN
Inka Petry
2. Kassiererin
Hohlstr. 9a
66564 Ottweiler
06824/4446
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Christa Berwanger
1. Schriftführerin
Spiemontstr. 8
66606 St. Wendel
Telefon + Fax 06851/5888
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Otto Lauermann
2. Schriftführer
Anemonenweg 8
66564 Ottweiler
06824-3335
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Wolfgang Petry
Organisationsleiter
Im Tempel 10
66564 Ottweiler
06824/1773
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Rosina Kunz
Beisitzerin
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Klaus Bechtel
Beisitzer
Zur Vogelsheck 7
66564 Ottweiler
06824-709535
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Kirstin Reuter
Beisitzerin
Mainzweilerstr. 49
66564 Ottweiler
06824-4388
mail@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Michaela Bratusa
Leiterin Leichtathletik
Kiefernweg 2
66564 Ottweiler
06824-8687
leichtathletik@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Dominik Schöndorf
Leiter/in Handball
Anton-Hansen-Str.
66564 Ottweiler
06824-4059890
handball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Hiltrud Clohs
Leiterin Basketball
Asternweg 1
66564 Ottweiler
06824/91501
basketball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Gisela L´hoste
Leiterin Turnen
Im Tempel 27
66564 Ottweiler
06824/701271
06824/4448
turnen@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Michaela Metzger
Leiterin Volleyball
Graulheck 1
66578 Schiffweiler
06821/9125088
volleyball@turnverein-ottweiler.de
Michael Collnot
Leiter GymSport
Steinbacher Str. 59
66564 Ottweiler
06824/3524
gymsport@turnverein-ottweiler.de